job/vacancies

Job/Vacancies
 



Handyman Services

Υδραυλικός με 35 χρόνια εμπειρία στις εγκαταστάσεις στις επισκευές και στην οικοδομή αναλαμβάνει εγκαταστάσεις και επισκευές υδραυλικών,ηλεκτρικών,και πολλών άλλων μικροεπισκευών, καθώς και βαψίματα (με συνεργάτες)

Τηλέφωνο 07410812139
E-mail an.vassis@gmail.com

Posted on the 1st April 2014



 

Nanny

Ονομάζομαι Άννα και επιθυμώ εργασία για φύλαξη παιδιού(ων). Είμαι 48 χρονών ,υγειής, δεν καπνίζω, δεν πινω.
Ειμαι παντρεμένη, μητέρα δύο αγοριών,και γιαγιά μιας κούκλας 18 μηνών.
Τηλέφωνο: 07419397625 η 07410812139
E-mail: anvassi@yahoo.gr

Posted on the 1st April 2014


 

Greek Nanny

We are a couple living in South West London and we are looking for a Greek nanny to help with the care of our 2 young children on a part time basis (afternoons, 3-4 days a week).

Please call 07962348264 or email: a.constantinidou@yahoo.co.uk

Posted on the 31st March 2014


 


Babysitter / Housekeeper position

Lady 43 years old from Athens, Greece, babysitter / housekeeper; serious, educated with experience, interested to work 8 hours a day in Bayswater or areas close by in Central London.
Only serious propositions please.
Maria – 07901 197291

Posted on the 13 February 2014


 


Nanny

We are looking for a live out nanny to look after our lovely son who is now 22 months old. We live in Islington area and we’re after a loving, creative and experienced person, to work for three and half days per week.

If you are interested please contact us on 07825776934

Posted on the 28th January 2014


 

Cleaner

I am a Greek professional house cleaner with lots of experience. I have worked for 7 years in a 5 star hotel of which the last 2 as a Cleaning Supervisor. I'm fast, reliable and trustworthy.

I'm available immediately. I guarantee you that you will not be disappointed.

Lia 07528244896

Posted on the 5th December 2013


 

Piano Lessons

After 17 years of musical education alongside the distinguished Greek soloist and composer Pigi Likoudi, I am in the process of completing my piano degree.

I am currently available and always excited to provide piano lessons to students of all ages and levels, assisting them in achieving their music goals, whether it is piano basics, or just having some fun playing
compositions they like!

For complete beginners starting through basics – notes, theory, hand posture and performing the very first piano compositions.

I am based in Great Portland Street (nearest tube station: Great Portland station, Oxford circus and Regents park). Lessons can be held at my private place, or alternatively I may travel to your home. (Within reasonable distance).

I am very much looking forward hearing from you! 

Piano lessons: £25/hr indoor
                       £35/hr outdoor

Contact Details:
Maridia Kafetzopoulou

Tel: 07837622249

Email: maridia_k@hotmail.com

Posted on the 15th of November 2013


 

Live in Greek Speaking Nanny/ Household Keeper required
 

Bi-lingual (English and Greek) nanny required to look after 7 week old baby girl. This is a sole charge, live in role in St Margaret’s, Richmond, starting November.

-Experience and age above 37 is a requirement
-Character:  Flexible and reliable, honest, calm and good natured, positive and caring. Committed and truly interested in looking after children.
-CRB checked
-First aid
-Required  to look after feeding, changing  and sleeping requirements of baby during the day until mum comes home
-Helping with bathing when mum at home
-Cooking meals for the family
-Helping with the household
-Loading and off loading dishwasher and washing machine
-Running errands e.g.  Dry cleaning, essential groceries, etc.
-Ironing, cleaning
-keeping baby’s room in order and clean
-Non smoker

If this suits you and you are experienced, reliable and have a good work ethic please contact us on doritsa78@hotmail.com or 07866623791 and include:

-Your full cv
-Proof of Experience
-2 references with contact details

Posted on the 18th November 2013


 

Nanny

We are currently looking for a Greek after-school nanny to take care of our 2 lovely boys aged 2 1/2 and 7.

We live in Southfields and we are looking for someone fun and responsible with previous experience with kids. Responsibilities would include to pick up the boys from school, take them to different activities, cook healthy meals and light housework related to the kids.

Working times would be 12.00 to 19.00 pm, Mondays to Thursdays, starting from the middle of November. We would also look for some flexibility during half term, as we would need additional help at that time.

Ofsted Registration would also be a plus.

Please respond if you are looking for a long term commitment to Smaro at media@connect-ar.com

Posted on the 5th November 2013


 


Nanny

Μορφωμένη ελληνίδα παραδίδει μαθήματα ελληνικών σε παιδιά , εφήβους και ενήλικες .Επίσης αναλαμβάνει την φύλαξη μικρών παιδιών  και τα βοηθάει στο διάβασμα του σχολείου .

Τηλέφωνο επικοινωνίας 07719262200

emai...Jenikal339@gmail.com

Posted on the 6th of August 2013


 

Nanny / Governess / Baby-sitter

Κάθε Τετάρτη και Σαββατοκύριακο

  • Διδασκαλία Ελληνικής γλώσσας και Ιστορίας για παιδιά, έφηβους, ενήλικες
  • Αναλαμβάνω παιδιά ελληνικής ή μικτής ελληνικής οικογένειας για φύλαξη - εκπαίδευση στην περιοχή του κεντρικού Λονδίνου

Προσφέρω με υπευθυνότητα : -  Πολυετή Εμπειρία
                                             - Γνώση
                                             - Ελληνική Γλώσσα και Παιδεία

 Every Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday

  • Teaching Greek Language and History for children, teenagers, and adults
  • I am looking for employment as nanny / governess/ baby-sitter for children of Greek or mixed Greek families in Central London.

I offer: - Work experience of many years with children
            -  Knowledge
            - Greek language and education


Επικοινωνία:

Αγγελική Παπαδοπούλου                                        Angeliki Papadopoulou
Πτυχιούχος Παιδαγωγός                                         Educator    
Τ:02075862845 & 07503880958                       Τ:02075862845 & 07503880958 
Email:angelikipapadopoulougr@gmail.com

Posted on the 7th of November 2012